In which Diana Wynne Jones fans prove they are the greatest

I went into transports of fangirl delight when I saw that my blog post about my favorite Diana Wynne Jones books was shared on the Celebrate Diana Wynne Jones tumblr. I’ve been through every page of that tumblr; it’s a great way for fans to show appreciation for DWJ’s works.

If you want to cry, read Neil Gaiman’s reflections on DWJ.

If you want to giggle with happiness, check out this crochet Calcifer. I’m terrible at crafty things. One day I’ll convince someone to make me my very own Calcifer. Until then, I just pull up that post and admire the craftiness and adorableness.

Leave a Reply

