Book Blogger Love-a-Thon 2013: Mini Challenge #1 – Blog Appreciation

It’s time to spread some blogger love! Here are some of the blogs I enjoy reading.

Best Reviews

The Book Smugglers – I’ve been following them for years, and I love how in-depth they go with their reviews.

Forever Young Adult – These ladies are hilarious.

Book Rock Betty – Besides being one of my IRL bookish friends, her reviews are super unique and entertaining.

Best Book Discussion Posts

The Perpetual Page Turner – Jamie comes up with some of the most random and hilarious things to talk about.

Book Brats – Her post on jealousy hit on some hard truths of blogging.

Stacked – They have really insightful commentary.

Best Blog Design/Layout

Paper Riot – I love the simplicity…it just looks gorgeous.

Book Nerd Reviews – I love the adorable owl!

Rainy Day Reads – I love the header and font.

Best Name

The Midnight Garden – It’s so whimsical!

The Grown-Up YA – I love this because adults can love YA, too.

The Book Addict’s Guide – Aren’t we all book addicts?

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Love-a-Thon 2013: Mini Challenge #1 – Blog Appreciation

Leave a Reply

