Sunday Countdown: 5 Favorite Snick Snacks

It’s no secret that I love snack foods. I could eat snacks all freaking day, man.

guess which one I am…

Junk food is my kryptonite. Well, that and geography. Here are five of my go-to snacks.

5. Wegmans red velvet cupcakes

who eats cupcakes with a fork? I just shove the whole thing in my mouth

So this is technically a dessert but who says you can’t snack on desserts? (doctors probably) I bought red velvet cupcakes from the Wegmans bakery section on a whim because I had a craving and woah these are yummy cupcakes. These are the best red velvet cupcakes I’ve ever had. I’m not a big fan of icing, but I loveeee this icing.

4. Munchos

 

These were my go-to snack for long car rides when I was a kid. I still get cravings for them and can easily eat an entire bag in one sitting.

3. Special K Cracker Chips

 

I’ve done the Special K Challenge a couple of times, mainly because I usually quit…that shit is hard and you’re hungry the entire time. So one time I was doing it and these had just come out. You would think they would be kind of bland, but hell no, those little circles are delicious and addicting.

2. Lay’s barbecue chips

 

These are my favorite potato chips of all time. I ate them so much as a kid that I’m still totally addicted to them now. When I get the craving, I just have to eat them or I DIE.

1. Trader Joe’s cookie butter

 

Trader Joe’s had this in a big display when I was shopping there one time, and I decided to give it a try. Best. Decision. Ever. This stuff is amazing and I can’t get enough of it. I love to dip pretzels in it, but sometimes I’ll just eat it straight out of the jar because I’m an animal.

Leave a Reply

