Book Bangin’ Intro Post

When I heard Kelly from Belle of the Literati was going to do a book boyfriend series, I knew I had to participate. Yinz knows I’ll use any chance I get to squeal over hot fictional boys.

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 2.16.48 PM

I already covered my top ten fictional boyfriends in a TTT post earlier this year, but there are always more hot boys in the sea so I thought I would use this post to add a few addenda to the list. I’m keeping it brief this time so that I won’t be repeating myself too often in future book bangin’ posts!

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 2.25.38 PM

Dear lord, did I fall hard for this boy. He has that stoic, honorable, loyal thing going on that’s so goddamn appealing to me. Also, he knows how to make good use of a broom closet. [Throne of Glass series]

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 2.25.52 PM

Roar’s not even the main character and I love him so much. I know Perry gets a lot of love from the blogosphere, but my heart belongs to Roar. Perry might have berries, but Roar has all the humor and sexy cockiness. [Under the Never Sky series]

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 2.26.47 PM

Ah, sweet, awkward Cricket. Who wouldn’t fall for the boy next door? Plus, he’s brilliant and hot in that tall, lanky way. [Lola and the Boy Next Door]

So that’s it for me today! I can’t wait to share more book loves with everyone!

6 thoughts on “Book Bangin’ Intro Post

  1. Thanks SO much for participating! You make my day!! LOVE your picks!! CHAOL AND THE BROOM CLOSET–OMG I’M DYING!! SO TRUE!! I also LOL’d at ‘Perry may have the berries’ LOVE IT! Can’t wait to see your future picks!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

