YA M.A.S.H.

I’ve talked about how I haven’t felt like blogging lately, so I thought I would do something fun to get me back into the swing of things. Back in the day (AKA all during elementary, middle, and high school), I was the M.A.S.H. queen. I played with my BFF practically every day. We came up with so many more categories than the originals (down to bridesmaids’ dress color), so it was a complicated ordeal. I thought it would be fun to do a YA version! Check out my results below.

YA M.A.S.H.

 

I’m married to Roar (Under the Never Skyand we live in an apartment in Ingary (Howl’s Moving Castle) with our three kids, two of whom are named Hazel (The Fault in Our Stars) and Warner (Shatter Me). My best friend is Alanna (Song of the Lioness) and my enemy is The White Witch (The Chronicles of Narnia). When Alanna and I aren’t kicking butt, I make money as a mage. I can also read minds. 

Let’s chat! What do you think of my life?? You should play too! Leave your results in the comments!

3 thoughts on “YA M.A.S.H.

Leave a Reply

