Book Bangin’: Foreigners

It’s time for the next Book Bangin’ post with Kelly from Belle of the Literati! Everyone loves a guy with a hot accent. Also, I totally didn’t intend this to be a Brits appreciation post.

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 2.16.48 PM

Screen Shot 2013-11-13 at 9.16.50 PMThis one was a given. I will never not be madly in love with Mr. Darcy. [Pride and Prejudice]

Screen Shot 2013-11-13 at 9.02.39 PM

Dave the Laugh will always be the funniest book guy to me. [Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging series]

Screen Shot 2013-11-13 at 9.11.26 PM

It seems impossible to pick between the Weasley twins, but I’ve always had a soft spot for Fred. Maybe because I read this amazing Fred/Angelina fanfic once…[Harry Potter series]

Let’s chat! What are your favorite hot foreign guys in books? I realized my list was super short, so give some shout-outs in the comments!

Previous Book Bangin’ Posts:
1. Intro Post
2. Dystopia
3. Fantasy

9 thoughts on “Book Bangin’: Foreigners

  1. Mr. Darcy!! Yes!! Oh my gosh, so swoony! I am all about the subtle sexiness of a historical man. The mere hint of skin gets these people hot and bothered. I love it! LOVE FRED! I’m more of a Ron fan myself (for the movies, Harry in the books) but I totally obviously love any mention of HP. Love the list! ❤

  2. Mmmmm… MR. DARCY. He is the epitome of SEXY BOOK BOYFRIEND. Seriously…. I never include him on any lists because I feel like he is above it all… haha Like too good to even be part of the competition. I will gladly kick it old school with Mr. Darcy over and over again. He is just that good.

  3. Pingback: Black 'n Write

Leave a Reply

