Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things I’m Thankful For

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where each week we get a new topic for a top ten list. I decided to go the silly route with this list, because adding gifs makes everything more fun!

Screen Shot 2013-07-23 at 7.09.44 PM

1. SupernaturalThis show is hands down my obsession of 2013. When I finally started watching via Netflix, I was staying up until 5 or 6 in the morning watching nonstop. I literally just laid in bed for days on end. I think about it all the time. I tumbl about it all the time. WHY DO I LOVE CAS SO MUCH?!

2. One Direction. Oh, god, I’m so embarrassed.

i’ve watched this video more times than i’m willing to admit in public.

3. Pacific Rim. The entire premise is that we built GIANT FUCKING ROBOTS to fight GIANT FUCKING MONSTERS THAT CAME FROM DEEP. How can you not love that?!

THEY JUST USED A SHIP AS A SWORD. IF THAT’S NOT THE SICKEST SHIT EVER, I DON’T KNOW WHAT IS.

4. The Legend of Korra‘s animation team. This season was a bit rocky, but the animation still blew my mind. So beautiful.

5. Screen Junkie’s Honest Trailers. No lie, I’ve watched some of these multiple times and they’re still hilarious.

6. Benedict Cumberbatch’s voice. Every time he speaks I just can’t even.

7. The Mindy ProjectMindy is my spirit animal.

8. Harry Styles’ lip bite. DAMN IT, HOW DID ONE DIRECTION GET ON HERE TWICE?!

9. Peeniss. They’re ridiculous.

10. Four’s back. Dayummmmm.

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things I’m Thankful For

  1. Hah, YOU are hilarious. I didn’t even realize they were called “Peeniss”, ROFL. But yeah, they are awesome. I spent about an hour watching youtube vids of them the other day.
    And yes for Pacific Rim. That movie was ten kinds of awesome!

  2. hahaha I laughed so hard reading this post. Four’s back! Nice. It is pretty freaking sexy. And Benedict Cumberbatch’s voice. Holy crap. It is so sexy. I swoon hardcore over him. I love the Mindy Project! It’s one of my favorite shows. Not enough people watch it. It’s awesome.

  3. Your list is awesome, and I’m glad I’m not the only one who forget to include that I’m thankful for my family. Now I don’t feel as bad hahaha!! FOUR’S BACK IS SO SEXY, DAMN <33

    OUR TTT

    Doris @ OABR

Leave a Reply

