Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Titles That Give Me the Chills (in a Good Way)

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where each week we get a new topic for a top ten list. So this week is a TTT rewind where you choose a topic from the past. But true to my indecisive self, I couldn’t decide so I’m going to do a TTT freestyle instead and make up a topic! So here are ten book titles that make shivers run down my spine…in a good way.

Screen Shot 2013-07-23 at 7.09.44 PM

 

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.18.12 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.23.20 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.27.03 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 8.29.58 PM

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Titles That Give Me the Chills (in a Good Way)

  1. So I basically am in love with the way this looks. I could just stare at the pretty words all day haha. (And also…Heir of Fire!! Dreams of Gods and Monsters!! I CAN’T WAIT. I seriously might explode in excitement first.)

Leave a Reply

