Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Shopping List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where each week we get a new topic for a top ten list. This week is a freebie, so I decided to do one that I missed a few weeks ago because it came around to Monday night and I was like, isn’t there something about Tuesdays that I need to do? And then I remembered but alas, I was already molded to my bed and couldn’t stretch my arm out to my laptop. So anyways…reading isn’t just about books! It’s about all the things you can make about books! So here are ten things I’m dying to own.

Screen Shot 2013-07-23 at 7.09.44 PMScreen Shot 2014-05-20 at 8.20.48 PM

 

1. Custom Weasley SweaterWords cannot describe how much I freaking want a Weasley sweater of my own.

2. Hunger Games Ear CuffI really want to be the kind of person who can pull off ridiculous and awesome ear cuffs.

3. Lord of the Rings Infinity ScarfMaps, always maps.

4. TFIOS Quote Art PrintThis book is full of quotables, but this one is my favorite.

5. Howl’s Moving Castle NecklaceIf you’re not in love with Howl, then I don’t know what to say to you.

6. Gatsby Tank TopI still find this funny.

7. Hogwarts at Night Art PrintGorgeous and makes me nostalgic for somewhere I’ve never been.

8. Harry Potter Titles SweaterI’m just going to wear only HP sweaters forever.

9. Pride and Prejudice ClutchP&P has had some amazing cover redesigns and I love this one and would totally carry it around everywhere.

10. The Boy Who Lived Art PrintI’m going to decorate my whole house in HP art and then stare at it whilst wearing my HP sweaters.

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Shopping List

  1. I want all the things on this list! Especially the Weasley sweater! Where do you find all these things?

  2. I’m with you on the Hogwarts print. It’s pretty awesome. Big fan of the scarf too… I love maps, makes me so happy to see all this fantasy map mechanise springing up everywhere. Dresses! Scarves! Leggings! Yes please 😀

  3. I love it! When I did this list a month(-ish?) ago, I actually had that Maurader’s Map scarf on it! (&&then my boyfriend’s family got it for me for my birthday …. *SWOON* *falls over* *gets up to fall over again*). Great list! (Also officially adding that HP titles sweater to my list!)

    Here’s my Top Ten Books I Want to See as Movies, if you’d like to check it out:)

Leave a Reply

