#ReRead2015 January Recap

 

January Re-read: 1 book

Unfortunately, I only managed to reread one book in January. With work being so crazy (one of my coworkers left and he left a lot of unfinished work, so I’ve been trying to catch us up), I’ve barely had time to read at work! I’ve been so drained that I haven’t even wanted to read during lunch or during the weekend. So I barely read at all this month, let alone reread. But I’m hoping that will change in February!

Finnikin of the Rock, Melina Marchetta | Revisited

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “#ReRead2015 January Recap

Leave a Reply

