Book Blogger Love-A-Thon 2015: Mini Challenge {2} – Book Valentines

loveathon 2015 banner

This was the hardest challenge for me. Last year, I waxed poetic about Sturmhond, so I wanted to do something completely different. But I couldn’t think of anything! I mean, I can talk abs and jawlines for days, but…

 

Whoops, how’d that get there?! Moving on.

So today’s valentine is a playlist for my goddess, Isaboe of Lumatere. Bow down to her flaws and her heart, her will and her hope.

spotify:user:bookrevels:playlist:09nhY8boM5eqAZT3oxDbMt

7 thoughts on “Book Blogger Love-A-Thon 2015: Mini Challenge {2} – Book Valentines

Leave a Reply

