#ReRead2015 March Recap

 

March Re-reads: 2 books

In March, I decided to start in on my re-read of my Diana Wynne Jones collection. I only got to two of her books, so I have a while to go, but I started with two of my favorites: Deep Secret and its companion novel The Merlin Conspiracy. These aren’t two of her most popular books, but they’re two of the most popular with me. I’ve read them both countless times. They combine all the things I love about her books: funny, clever moments, flawed characters, complex magic, intricate plots.

    

Leave a Reply

