Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite TTT Topics

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where each week we get a new topic for a top ten list. I’m baaaack! I haven’t done a TTT post since March because I haven’t been feeling inspired and also they take me soooo long to make and I just don’t have the time. BUT since this one was a look back on the ones I’ve already done, I figured I could pull it off this week. The topic is technically your favorite topics from the past five years, but I haven’t been doing them that long, so I decided to just go with my ten favorite TTT posts that I’ve written.

Screen Shot 2013-07-23 at 7.09.44 PM

 

1. Top Ten Books That Will Make You Sa-woon. Book boyfriends for LYFE. | My Post

2. Top Ten Books Titles That Gave Me The Chills (In A Good Way). I have a thing for words and a title can make or break a book for me. | My Post

3. If You Like This Movie, Try This Book. I had a lot of fun making these recommendations. I want to do another post like this! | My Post

4. Top Ten Friendships. I honestly like friendships in books more than romance. I mean, seeing as a book boyfriend list was the first one in this post, I do like my romance, but there’s something about friendships that captures my heart even more. | My Post

5. Top Ten Blogging Confessions. I like this post because it gets a little personal, and I liked reading about other people’s confessions. | My Post

6. Top Ten Places Books Have Made Me Want To Visit. I always have the travel bug. | My Post

7. Top Ten Favorite Book Villains. I love me some baddies. | My Post

8. Top Ten First/Last Lines in Books. This might be my favorite one of all the topics. | My Post

9. Top Ten Character Names I Love. I also have a thing for names. | My Post

10. Top Ten Books I’d Recommend to Disney Princesses. There’s a princess in all of us. | My Post

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite TTT Topics

  1. Oooh, I’ve never done the TTT about first/last lines in books- that sounds so cool! I’ll have to keep that in mind for when there’s another freebie week. 🙂 Great post!

Leave a Reply

